Panoramic swimming pool

Alpine water adventures on holiday in Tyrol

At the Active & Family Resort Tiroler Zugspitze, a panoramic indoor adventure pool with heated outdoor pool area invites you to have fun swimming surrounded by the Tyrolean mountains. Whether indoors in the pool or surrounded by wild nature in the outdoor pool – the magical location and panoramic view over the unique mountains around the Zugspitze make your stay an unforgettable experience.

Adventure pool in Tyrol
Relax in the panoramic pool

Swimming fun in the panoramic indoor adventure pool

A panoramic indoor adventure pool awaits you at the Active & Family Resort Tiroler Zugspitze, which is open exclusively to guests at the resort all year round regardless of the weather. Enjoy a beneficial and exclusive swimming experience here. Relax in the pleasantly heated water in both the indoor pool and outdoor pool and lose yourself in the stunning view of the magical Zugspitze mountain panorama.

Swimming fun and games on holiday with the children

Children love their own kids' area in the outdoor pool in the summer. Kids have loads of fun in the outdoor children's pool and on the water slide while their parents relax on the sunbathing lawn. Children enjoy their freedom not just in the water but also on land: your offspring can amuse themselves with children of the same age in the play park with slides, climbing frame, trampoline and go-cart track as well as in the sandpit area.

Family adventure pool by Tyrol's Zugspitze
Bathing fun for old and young

Enjoy your active holiday packed with vitality in Tyrol

After plenty of swimming fun you can dry off in the sun on the sunbathing lawn in the garden around the outdoor pool in the summer and enjoy just doing nothing. The cosy chill-out room is the perfect place for you to relax in the winter. Treat your body and mind to some beneficial time by the pool and enjoy the breathtaking panorama of the Tyrolean mountains.

Would you like to enjoy pure relaxation in the panoramic indoor adventure pool at the foot of the Zugspitze? Then send a non-binding holiday enquiry to the Active & Family Resort Tiroler Zugspitze now and look forward to an alpine water adventure on your summer holiday in Tyrol.

Packages & more

Packages

Winter time
Winter time

Hotel | Appartement | Camping

Packages

Last minute deals

Last minute deals for your holiday

Last minute deals

Gift vouchers

Give your loved one a gift voucher.

Gift vouchers/p>

Family-friendly

Skiing time in Tyrol
Skiing time in Tyrol

The Active & Family Resort Tiroler Zugspitze

Family-friendly

Video

The family resort's video gallery

Video

Webcam

Live images from the surrounding area

Webcam

360° tour

Panoramic view over the resort

360° Tour

Reviews

Our guests' reviews

Reviews

Our
awards

Partner

Panorama-Schwimmbad

Alpines Wassererlebnis im Urlaub in Tirol

Im Aktiv & Familienresort Tiroler Zugspitze lädt ein Panorama-Erlebnis-Hallenbad mit beheiztem Freibadbereich zum Badespaß inmitten der Tiroler Berge ein. Ob indoor im Hallenbad oder umgeben von freier Natur im Freibad – die traumhafte Lage sowie der Panoramablick auf die einzigartige Bergwelt rund um die Zugspitze machen den Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Erlebnisbad in Tirol
Entspannen Sie sich im Panoramabad

Badespaß im Panorama-Erlebnis-Hallenbad

Im Aktiv & Familienresort Tiroler Zugspitze erwartet Sie ein Panorama-Erlebnis-Hallenbad, das ganzjährig und wetterunabhängig geöffnet ist und allen Gästen des Resorts exklusiv offensteht. Hier genießen Sie das wohltuende und exklusive Badeerlebnis. Entspannen Sie im angenehm temperierten Wasser sowohl im Hallenbad als auch im beheizten Freibecken und verlieren Sie sich dabei im Anblick des traumhaften Bergpanoramas der Zugspitze.

Spiel- und Badespaß im Urlaub mit Kindern

Der Nachwuchs freut sich im Sommer auf den eigenen Kinderbereich im Freibad. Im freien Kinderbecken und auf der Wasserrutsche haben die Kids viel Spaß, während die Eltern auf der Liegewiese relaxen. Nicht nur im Nassen, auch im Trockenen genießen die Kinder ihren Freiraum: im Spielpark mit Rutschen, Klettergerüst, Trampolin und Tretcarbahn sowie im Sandspielbereich können sich die Sprösslinge im Kreise von Gleichaltrigen beschäftigen.

Familenerlebnisbad an der Tiroler Zugspitze
Badespass für Groß und Klein

Aktiv & Vital den Urlaub in Tirol genießen

Nach ausgiebigem Badevergnügen lassen Sie sich im Sommer auf der Liegewiese im Garten rund um das Außenbecken von der Sonne trocknen und genießen die Entspannung. Im Winter ist der gemütliche Ruheraum der richtige Ort für Ihre Erholung. Gönnen Sie Ihrem Körper und Geist einige wohltuende Stunden am Pool und genießen Sie das atemberaubende Panorama der Tiroler Bergwelt.

Sie möchten in Ihrem Urlaub Entspannung pur im Panorama-Erlebnis-Hallenbad am Fuße der Zugspitze genießen? Dann senden Sie gleich eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage an das Aktiv & Familienresort Tiroler Zugspitze und freuen Sie sich auf ein alpines Wassererlebnis in Ihrem Sommerurlaub in Tirol.

Pauschalen & mehr

Pauschalen

Winterfreuden
Winterfreuden

Hotel | Appartment | Camping

Pauschalen

Restplatzbörse

Restplätze und Last-Minute Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Restplatzbörse

Gutscheine

Schenken Sie Ihren Liebsten einen Gutschein.

Gutscheine

Familienfreundlich

Ski Zeit Zugspitz Arena
Ski Zeit Zugspitz Arena

Das Aktiv & Familienresort Tiroler Zugspitze

Familienfreundlich

Video

Die Videogalerie des Familienresorts

Video

Webcam

Live Bilder aus unserer Umgebung

Webcam

360° Tour

Rundum Blick über das Resort

360° Tour

Bewertungen

Die Bewertungen unserer Gäste

Bewertungen

Unsere
Auszeichnungen

Partner